בשביל הנופלים

Bamba, Coke, Memory - Remembering Major Yochai 'Juha' Kalangel

ZOOM
0000002022/000005/ג׳
21:00 - 22:15

רשומים (426)

Bamba, Coke, Memory.

The Story of Major Yochai 'Jucha' Kalangel

A unique commander’s story; a unique national commemoration story

Connecting us all to Yom Hazikaron‘s essence

and its valuable role in Israeli society and the Jewish world

Moderated by IDF Major (Res.) Yaakov Selavan

International Speaker and a ‘Jucha’ Campaign Founder

Including Q&A with Yochai’s bereaved brother

Welcome and Opening Remarks

Dr. Nachman Shai

Minister of Diaspora Affairs

Tuesday, May 3, 9 PM (Israel Time)

8 PM (South Africa, Central Europe)

7 PM (UK) | 2 PM (EST) | 11 AM (Pacific)


Link for program:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88607653915


We'll start at 9 PM, please join before